Instagram Friday

 

I’m constantly snapping shots with my iPhone and LOVE instagram…love love love it.  I know I’m late to the game *as usual* but I’m linking up over at life rearranged for Instagram Friday 🙂

This is our summer so far thru the lens of my phone.

a new, ginormous outdoorsy store opened in our area.  inside there is a ferris wheel.  the place is huge!!  Fuzz, my friend Sara and I went to explore it.  Fuzzy took the term ‘explore’ quite literally.We have season passes to our local water park.  that has been quite the godsend this week with the warm weather.  this is Fuzz and his cousin, Squishy enjoying the water.  Love those two.

We lost a dear friend in June.  RIP Mark…we love you, we miss you.  We keep expecting our phone to ring.

this will officially be known as the summer that Fuzzy’s got big.  His feet are the same size as mine now.  those are my feet in his sandals.  😦 when did this happen ?! where did my newborn go?he enjoyed his first year of baseball in Illinois with all the cousins and such.  I enjoyed watching, cheering and supplying sunflower seeds.  It’s bittersweet that the season has ended.

Do you use instagram?  if not you should attempt to download it at your earliest conveience !!

About fuzzysmom

Mom to one 8 year old fondly refered to as Fuzzy. He's smart, funny, smelly, intelligent and the wind beneath my wings. Besides raising an amazing son I'm also quite crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Instagram Friday

  1. Awwwww….Fuzzy is adorable 🙂 I have an 8 year old boy, tooo….they definitely are smelly & wonderful 🙂

Leave a Reply

