It has been awh…

It has been awhile…any a moons since I last posted on the good ol’ blog.

Not because we have gotten boring, quite the opposite.  Life has been so incredibly, wonderfully chaotic I can hardly stand myself at times.

My first semester at a new college went wonderfully…managed to make it out alive and with a 4.0.

🙂 I know, i’m pretty proud myself

Fuzz was quite the trooper…he picked up my slack and was a huge help.

So much has happened that I would like to recap very soon…I have tons of pretty pictures and news to share, but hardly any time to begin….

I’m gonna rewind time a bit and start things off in October of last year….go from there.

Tomorrow I will fill you in on the lastest and greatest.

In the meantime rest assured that we have enjoyed ourselves quite a bit.

We have been ….

                       Image

And I really hope you have too !!

About fuzzysmom

Mom to one 8 year old fondly refered to as Fuzzy. He's smart, funny, smelly, intelligent and the wind beneath my wings. Besides raising an amazing son I'm also quite crafty.
Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

