Instagram Friday

Linkin up to The Pleated Poppy for Instagram Friday
Yay!

This is pretty typical after school stuff for us….I lay on my tummy, fuzz sits on my back and we read our mutual books…

20120127-074629.jpg

For no real reason I bought myself flowers last week and they are still alive today!  yay!! They have made me happy every time I sit down at my table.

20120127-074652.jpg

Woo-hoo….I made a word that is worth more than 9 points 🙂 yippe…good week

20120127-074709.jpg

And I’d like you to meet Miss Lula Belle, the newest member of our family.

She’s an English Bulldog….ack…what did we get ourselves into ?!?

20120127-074729.jpg

About fuzzysmom

Mom to one 8 year old fondly refered to as Fuzzy. He's smart, funny, smelly, intelligent and the wind beneath my wings. Besides raising an amazing son I'm also quite crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Instagram Friday

  1. jenni says:

    oh she is so cute! we had an english bulldog named delilah and she was the best dog we could have ever asked for!!!

  2. Holly says:

    Aww I love Lula Belle, she looks so sweet! 🙂

Leave a Reply

