Instagram Friday

Fuzzy made this out of our much beloved Scrabble Apple letters.

20120217-075143.jpg

This is a shot of my latest project for art class….hard to explain, or see…but I’m making a hat out of Fuzzy’s old toys.  This is really a hat, it really fits on my head 🙂

20120217-075331.jpg

I’m not the only person who sits in the lawn furniture section at stores, am I?  well clearly I’m not because Fuzz is joining me here.  We love to chill on a swing and people watch for a bit.

20120217-075342.jpg

Cuddling with a sweet baby on my front porch.  He was almost out when I took this picture.  Then he woke up because I dog walked by and he had to ‘woof” at it

20120217-075403.jpg

Fuzzy totally made his own valentines.  We used http://www.littlebitfunky.com/2012/01/20-minute-crafter-superhero-valentines.html

That tutorial and free printable…lots of fun.  He didn’t get it perfect, but he had a blast trying.

20120217-075756.jpg

Are you familiar with Little Bit Funky?  I’ve been reading her for almost as long as I’ve known blogs existed…she rocks my world!

And Lastly…..

Saturday we went to the memorial service for my sweet Uncle Oliver.  He spent many years as the owner of this sweet little Motel in the center of a teeny tiny town.  I snapped this shot as we headed home.

He will be missed!

20120217-080720.jpg

Hope ya’ll have an amazing weekend.

About fuzzysmom

Mom to one 8 year old fondly refered to as Fuzzy. He's smart, funny, smelly, intelligent and the wind beneath my wings. Besides raising an amazing son I'm also quite crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

