Instagram Friday

One of my besties and I got a pedicure last Friday. My last one was 2008, the day before my foot tattoo. I was long over due

20120323-105919.jpg

Saturday was St. Patricks’s Day. The party started (and ended) early for us! Absinthe at 10:00 AM…prolly never again!

20120323-110115.jpg
I have a cute group, don’t I? I’m probably more in love with those striped tights than is healthy, but not brave enough to wear them on a regular day

20120323-110242.jpg
And this sweet picture of Lula from bath day is sure to cure anything that ails you..particularly a hang over.

20120323-110343.jpg
And this shot of Fuzz…looking surprisingly grumpy makes me grin. He was able to use a much deserved Dress Down pass to ditch his typical uniform for some Fun Friday clothes.

20120323-110509.jpg

Hope you have a great weekend…enjoy every minute.
-Fuzzy’s Mom

About fuzzysmom

Mom to one 8 year old fondly refered to as Fuzzy. He's smart, funny, smelly, intelligent and the wind beneath my wings. Besides raising an amazing son I'm also quite crafty.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

